NuttX Team Members

Full Name Apache ID GitHub Role Affiliation
Abdelatif Guettouche aguettouche Ouss4 PMC, Committer
Adam Feuer adamfeuer adamfeuer Committer
Alan Carvalho de Assis acassis acassis PMC, Committer
Alin Jerpelea jerpelea jerpelea PMC, Committer
Anthony Merlino antmerlino antmerlino PMC, Committer
Brennan Ashton btashton btashton PMC, Committer
Chao An archer anchao Committer
David Sidrane davids5 davids5 PMC, Committer
Duo Zhang zhangduo Apache9 Mentor, PMC, IPMC, Committer
Flavio Paiva Junqueira fpj fpj Mentor, PMC, IPMC, Committer
Gregory Nutt gnutt patacongo PMC, Committer
Gustavo Henrique Nihei gustavonihei gustavonihei Committer
Haitao Liu liuhaitao liuguo09 Commiter
Johannes Schock jschock johannes-nivus Committer
Justin Mclean jmclean justinmclean Mentor, PMC, IPMC, Committer
Junping Du junping_du JunpingDu Champion, Mentor, PMC, IPMC, Committer
Lup Yuen Lee lupyuen lupyuen PMC, Committer
Masayuki Ishikawa masayuki masayuki2009 PMC, Committer
Mateusz Szafoni raiden00pl raiden00pl Committer
Matias Nitsche protobits protobits Committer
Mohammad Asif Siddiqui asifdxtreme asifdxtreme Mentor, PMC, IPMC, Committer
Nathan Hartman hartmannathan hartmannathan PMC, Committer
Petro Karashchenko pkarashchenko pkarashchenko Committer
Sara da Cunha Monteiro de Souza sara saramonteiro PMC, Committer
Sebastian Ene sene sebastianene07 Committer
Tiago Medicci Serrano tmedicci tmedicci PMC, Committer
Tomek CEDRO cederom cederom PMC, Committer CeDeROM
Xiang Xiao xiaoxiang xiaoxiang781216 PMC, Committer
Yamamoto Takashi yamamoto yamt Committer